Membership Chairman

Ethen Dupuis

Workstrings International
Phone: 337-257-6897

Email: Ethen.dupuis@workstrings.com


Secretary

Daniel Lacomb

Fiba Technologies

Phone: 337-384-4098

Email: daniellacomb@fibatech.com


Section Director

Tim Borel

Independent - NDT Professional

Phone: 337-519-8908

Email: tjbinspect@yahoo.com


Vice Chairman

Brandon Duval

Capitol Ultrasonics

Phone: 225-228-2978

Email: bduvall@capitolut.com  


Treasurer
Richard Bordelon
PHI, Inc.
Phone: 337-272-4578
Email: rbordelon@phihelico.com


Section Director 
Damian Shaheen

Team Industrial Services

Phone: 337-233-7676

Email: damian.shaheen@teaminc.com


Section Director

Randall Bellard

Capitol Ultrasonics

Phone: 225-228-2978

Email: rbellard@capitolut.com

Chairman

Stephone Elam

Team Industrial Services

Phone: 337-233-7676

Email: stephone.elam@teaminc.com


Immediate Past Chairmen

Gabriel Hollier

National Inspection Services

Phone: 337-233-2121

Email: ghollier@nisndt.com  


Education Chairman

Steven Hicks

South Louisiana Community College

Phone: 337-948-0244

Email: Steven.Hicks@solacc.edu 

 


Special Thank You To Our Sponsors

ASNT Acadiana Section

Southwest Louisiana

Copyright © ASNT Acadiana Section. All Rights Reserved.