Copyright © ASNT Acadiana Section. All Rights Reserved.

ASNT Acadiana Section

Southwest Louisiana

Special Thank You To Our Sponsors

Membership Chairman

Ethen Dupuis

Independent - NDT Professional 

Email: Ethen.dupuis@yahoo.com


Secretary

Daniel Lacomb

Fiba Technologies

Email: daniellacomb@fibatech.com


Section Director

Brandon Duvall

IRIS NDT

Email: brandon.duvall@irisndt.com​​​

Vice Chairman

Reginald Lemoine

Baton Rouge Community College

Email: lemoiner@mybrcc.edu 


Treasurer
Richard Bordelon
PHI, Inc.
Email: rbordelon@phihelico.com


Section Director 
Damian Shaheen

Team Industrial Services

Email: damian.shaheen@teaminc.com


Section Director 
William Ellis
Acuren​
Email: William.Ellis@acuren.com

Chairman

Steven Hicks

South Louisiana Community College 

Email: Steven.Hicks@solacc.edu


Sponsorship Chairmen

Gabriel Hollier

National Inspection Services

Email: ghollier@nisndt.com  


Education Chairman

David Ochoa

South Louisiana Community College

Email: David.Ochoa@solacc.com